Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delmarva Spine & Pain

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management located in Ocean View, DE & Berlin, MD

50 total reviews

Delmarva Spine & Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delmarva Spine & Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Zaky and his staff are KIND and caring. He takes the extra time to address your needs!
Eileen C.
Submitted 08/19/22
DR ZAKY AND STAFF WERE AWESOME! I will definitely recommend my friends and family. Thank you, Eileen
John D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent staff
Earl B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Painful but good results
Grace D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional caring a good experience
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 07/15/22
The pill that we are supposed to take didn’t take effect for 4 hours. Not the doctor’s fault but made the surgery quite painful. Not sure what the remedy would be. The staff is very friendly friendly and helpful. DrZaky is nice.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great job no more pain
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/08/22
excellent kind
Paul L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everything went as scheduled
Wendy A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Zachy is a “star”. He works magic, and his staff are all incredible. Very helpful and empathetic.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Epidural spine injections, L4,5. Dr Zaky is very good at this procedure. His support staff very accommodating
Charlotte V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good, nurse was very compassionate, which meant a lot.
Rosalind R.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Zaky is patient, listens to my concerns, and provides exceptional medical advice
Linda J.
Submitted 04/02/22
My experience was good. Dr Zaky answered any question and the other two staff were great.
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/27/22
Everything was good. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Darryl B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Total conference in the doctor's, staff was friendly , helpful and professional,I would not hesitate to recommend family and friends .
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Zaky is the best!
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Zack Y I'd very patient and listens!
Sherrill M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Zaky listens and then he helps me.
Alice J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctor Zaky was very helpful.