Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Delmarva Spine & Pain

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management located in Ocean View, DE & Berlin, MD

41 total reviews

Delmarva Spine & Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delmarva Spine & Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Zachy is a “star”. He works magic, and his staff are all incredible. Very helpful and empathetic.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Epidural spine injections, L4,5. Dr Zaky is very good at this procedure. His support staff very accommodating
Charlotte V.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good, nurse was very compassionate, which meant a lot.
Rosalind R.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Zaky is patient, listens to my concerns, and provides exceptional medical advice
Linda J.
Submitted 04/02/22
My experience was good. Dr Zaky answered any question and the other two staff were great.
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/27/22
Everything was good. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Darryl B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Total conference in the doctor's, staff was friendly , helpful and professional,I would not hesitate to recommend family and friends .
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Zaky is the best!
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Zack Y I'd very patient and listens!
Sherrill M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Zaky listens and then he helps me.
Alice J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctor Zaky was very helpful.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional, personable and knowledgeable-
Laurie G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Zaky is by far one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He is compassionate and discusses every issue thoroughly.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Second shot yesterday. Great office, wait time so reasonable, friendly helpful staff, doctor, assistant to doctor and nurse all explain everything so well. Everything perfect!
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Ive been a workmans comp patient of Dr.Zaky since 2018 He preformed my Nevro implant @ AGH,He's a very good pain management doctor but,he doesn't prescribe opiods etc,only special savs or Gabbepentin light meds like that.You can get injections/blocks Sitting room waiting can be a bit lengthy but he's good!I definitely recommend him
Marilyn S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr, Zaky has helped me with my back pain. He explains what he would do where you can understand him..highly recommend
Joseph G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Outstanding staff.
Patricia V.
Submitted 12/09/21
Receptionist so nice also nurse Dr zaky knows his stuff
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent staff was very good .mike and dr zackywere amazing
Maxine B.
Submitted 11/26/21
Walked out of the Procedure without pain . Stayed that way for a couple months.