We are moving to a new location
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delmarva Spine & Pain

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management located in Ocean View, DE & Berlin, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Delmarva Spine & Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delmarva Spine & Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Staff is fantastic, very good care providers
Roland H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Doctor Zaky's staff were very helpful explaining the procedure the doctor was to perform. I felt very comfortable during the procedure and would recommend Doctor Zaky for your pain management.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
4/3/2024 Dr. Zaky, of Delmarva spine and pain, proceeded to do a Mild procedure for my spinal stenosis. This is a minimally evasive procedure. He explained everything he was going to do. A day later I’m feeling better with a future of enjoying life. For what is a small discomfort I’m looking forward to an enjoyable life. I can’t say enough about the caring of his great staff and the professionalism of the facility. Highly recommend Delmarva Spine and Pain orthopedic.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Zaky and medical staff were caring and professional!
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
He was very personable and wanted to make sure I was alright until the MRI.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The treatment was very effective. The doctor and staff were excellent in terms of their support.
Jozif D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Zaky is a professional that treated me with respect and compassion. I am certain that he is at the top of the line for his profession, and I recommend his services to anyone who is considering treatment.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Today was my first injection with Dr. Zaky. He and the entire staff were so caring and his nurse held my hands during the procedure to keep me focused. It wasn’t too painful and the outcome, so far, was well worth it. I am so happy I found this great group of medical professionals. I highly recommend them to anyone suffering with pain.
Ann Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Zacky, and his staff, go, above and beyond the call of duty!!! Thank you All!!!
Vicki C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I wasn’t sure what to expect, but Dr. Zaky’s office was very organized and professional, which I found reassuring. But more importantly, the results have been better than any treatment I’ve tried previously. I highly recommend this approach for treating back pain.
Bruce C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Good
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Doctor Zaky has been taking care of me for the past few years. I have moved to Frederick Maryland. I've started treatment at Pain and Spine Specialists of Maryland. I saw Lateerah Andrews, FNP-BC and she requested a Discharge Letter. Could you please send one to them. Their Fax is 301-703-8766
Gwen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Zaky is so professional and friendly and helps you calmly through the procedure. His staff is wonderful too. So thankful they are there!
Samuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Zakey and his team are wonderful. I drove three hours for my appointment, that’s how great I think his team is. Dr Zakey tells you step-by-step what he is doing and how it is going to feel.
Retta Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Fixed my back issues.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very calming office. They put you needs first and are very pleasant
Gale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
It was so quick and every one was so nice
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Zaky is a great md. Knows his practice very well
Sheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. ZAKY has been easing my back pain for several years now when no one else could! Always takes the time to listen.
Ernest A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I was treated with respect by a professional. After the injections i was assisted in getting off my back. At no time during the procedure did i fee unnecessary exposure to my private area. Both the technician and Dr Zaky performed a quick but proficient medical procedure