Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Delmarva Spine & Pain

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management located in Ocean View, DE & Berlin, MD

42 total reviews

Delmarva Spine & Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delmarva Spine & Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine B.
Submitted 11/26/21
Walked out of the Procedure without pain . Stayed that way for a couple months.
Norma A.
Submitted 11/23/21
No wait time. Very attuned to my needs and comfort.
Rodrick C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very good
Cheryl W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Thanks for seeing on short notice.
Jeffery L.
Submitted 11/10/21
I had an excellent experience. After years of chronic pain Dr. Zaky may have figured out the cause of my pain. He is very nice and knowledgeable. I give him my highest recommendation.
Gregory C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent.
Keith G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Zachy is the best. He is compassionate, listens, does not rush you, asks questions, is a great diagnostician, and offers the best in treatment.
Ellen B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Greeted promptly and courteously
John F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Did very well
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff welcoming Nurse caring and understanding. Procedure done with procision and Dr Zaky monitoring how you are doing. An excellent team and good experience.
Harold B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
Maxine B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Hurt but worthwhile
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Was great
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr and staff always friendly and caring. Highly recommend!
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Zaky really helped me with my back and leg pain. He really listened to me, answered every question like he had all the time in the world for me, and came up with a plan that has worked.
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/28/21
was very happy with how thorough the Dr is
Irene A.
Submitted 10/25/21
It’s been a good experience. I I pray that it helps me to be able to walk again without pain.
Claudette K.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional environment. Dr Zaky and his staff were very compassionate during my procedure. I highly recommend this office.
Debra W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Zaky and all his employees are the best. Making your visit and procedure comfortable.
Gregory O.
Submitted 10/22/21
High level of quality and patient care.